TESTIMONIALS

GOOGLE

5/5

4.8 STARS OUT OF 159 REVIEWS

Tara Lavin

1 Month Ago

 

Dr. Nathan is the best in the biz. He is conservative (you’ll be thankful), trustworthy (he has perfected his craft), and has the best results I’ve ever seen and I’ve seen a lot because everyone wants to research “big” decisions. Attention to detail and his classy approach including aesthetics, before and aftercare, and continued care are unmatched. 18 years later and I still trust his care. LOVE DR. NATHAN!

Bonita Denker

1 Month Ago

 

Really enjoyed my visit. Dr. Lund was very informative about what I needed and the results I should expect. Planning on going forward with my procedure.

Lori Robinson

1 Month Ago

 

I am always greeted with a warm welcome & genuinely love the experience I have during my appointments. There’s never a question unanswered & I highly recommend Dr. Prada to anyone wanting to achieve a better-looking physique.

Lisa Creed

2 Months Ago

 

Dr. Lund and his staff are the UT most professional and kind. They truly care about you as a person.

Lynn Freese

4 Months Ago

 

The minute I walked in the door of St. Louis Cosmetic Surgery, I felt welcomed and comfortable. The staff I met the day of my first consultation were wonderful. My surgeon, Dr. Deniz Sarhaddi was very professional, personable, precise, and thorough and answered all of my questions and concerns. I was also able to schedule my pre-op appointment and surgery date on the same day of my initial consultation. I highly recommend St. Louis Cosmetic Surgery for any plastic surgery needs. Simply put…Dr. Sarhaddi filled me with confidence and was so reassuring; I am looking forward to having my cosmetic procedure done without any hesitation whatsoever.

Lauren Richardson

2 Months Ago

 

I had a wonderful consultation with Dr. Lund. He was personable, made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to him performing my breast augmentation in a few months!

Candace Simpson

1 Year Ago

 

Dr. Nathan is the best of the best! He made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in my decision, and he did such an amazing job. He even walked me through a corrective procedure I wanted to be done a year after my first surgery, and I’m so glad I did it. I’m thrilled with my results! Any procedure you would like done, you must consider St. Louis Cosmetic Surgery, specifically Dr. Nathan. You won’t be disappointed!

Christine S.

7 Months Ago

 

Dr. Prada did an amazing job on my breast implants and mini tummy tuck! I couldn’t be any happier with my results. My confidence has been restored after having 2 children! Thank you Dr. Prada! You truly are the best at what you do!

Jill Harper

8 Months Ago

 

Dr. Lund is hands down the best plastic surgeon!! I underwent an extended tummy tuck with lipo, and lipo of my chin, and my results could not be better. I’m only 4 weeks out and I’m already so pleased! At my 3-week post-op, he said the results will only continue to get better. Have already sent three close friends to his office! Can’t go wrong with Dr. Lund!

Da Mac

7 Months Ago

I am expressing my gratitude and appreciation to the most delightful and accomplished surgeon this world has ever seen. I am over the moon happy with everything Dr. Deniz Sarhaddi accomplished. I was desiring a naturally younger look and Dr. Sarhaddi achieved that. The Septoplasty surgery enhanced my breathing and the Rhinoplasty made me gorgeous. This was a very good investment. I am enjoying life again. I need to thank Emily Stenger, Dr. Sarhaddi’s assistant for taking great care of me before and after the surgeries. Emily surpasses her fellow colleagues in all areas and Emily applies measures to improve customer satisfaction in everything she does. It is obvious Emily is committed to excellence and clearly strives to be the best in her profession. Without question, this is the team to see for all elective surgery needs and actually more. I love the filler in my lips, so much!!! Dr. Sarhaddi and Emily Stenger are my BFF. Thank you again, Dr. Sarhaddi for all the happiness you created with your surgical artistry.

David Messner

8 Months Ago

 

Dr. Prada is hands down the most amazing doctor I’ve met! Having an issue I have managed to deal with my entire life I put my trust in his hands to correct my problem. Not only did he make me feel at most comfortable with a bit of nervousness going into surgery but made sure to keep up along the way with healing as I’m now going on a year later and would never know I had anything wrong, to begin with! Not only would I recommend it to my family and friends but would be the only doctor I’d see if I’m ever in the need of his services again!

Cindy Schuval

8 Months Ago

 

Doctor Nathan and his staff are attentive and sensitive. The results so far are beyond my expectations

Carlos Ruiz

1 Year Ago

 

I am beyond grateful for the way Dr. Sarhaddi has made me look and feel. Her professionalism and attention to detail are both top-notch. The entire experience from Dr. Sarhaddi and the staff at STL Cosmetic Surgery exceeded all of my expectations. I would definitely highly recommend anyone considering cosmetic enhancements to go see her. Five stars!

Haley Gavlick

1 Year Ago

 

First off, Dr. Lund was absolutely AMAZING! Our initial interaction was super laid back and he made me feel comfortable, he creates a great conversation with you and really devotes his time to getting to know you and what you’re expecting out of the procedure. I respect the fact that he will give you his input and suggestions in order to ensure you turn out with results that are perfect for you. I literally experienced ZERO concerns/worries after my breast augmentation, as he and his staff explained everything I needed to know thoroughly. The entire office staff at St. Louis Cosmetic Surgery were so kind, helpful and sweet. This is one of the most amazing experiences I’ve ever had, my only regret is not getting them done sooner! I can’t express enough through words the major difference I feel now after having Dr. Lund perform my procedure.. I am so ecstatic and grateful seeing the results on myself, my confidence has been boosted beyond belief and most importantly I am PROUD of my body again.

Lindsay Starr

8 Months Ago

 

Dr. Prada changed my life. I had Tuberous Breast Deformity at only 20 years old, and from the beginning of the process through the actual surgery (mastopexy and implants) he made me feel so welcomed and well taken care of. He is SUCH a smart man and knows exactly what he is doing. He advises the best option for you and is not the type to “blow smoke”. He tells it how it is. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. I’m only 2 days post-op and love myself so much more already. Thank you for a new chance at life, Dr. Prada.

Jessica Necodemo

3 Years Ago

 

Dr. Lund did a wonderful job all around. Bedside manners were great. He made me aware of every step of the process. I never felt uncomfortable and he listened to everything I had to say. I would highly recommend him for breast cosmetic surgery.

Kelly Toney

6 Years Ago

 

All of the staff at both the medical and spa-side are highly knowledgeable. There can be high turnover in this industry but you won’t find that here. From the front desk to the patient care coordinators, estheticians, and nurses you will truly be taken care of without any pressure. You are just as much a part of the decision-making process as your provider because they will all make sure you are completely informed about any procedure that you may want. I had breast augmentation 2 weeks ago by Dr. Lund. I’ve done my research and it took me a long time to make this decision. I breastfed 17 years ago and needed a lift on one side as well. I’m a very conservative person and, of course, not 20 anymore. Dr. Lund did exactly what I wanted, he really listened to what my concerns were. My patient care coordinator, got me in exactly when I wanted -from the consultation to the surgery date. The nurses Andrea and Paula were completely honest with me at my fitting and were very patient with me, I never felt rushed. I was back to work within 5 days and only missed 2. They work with the absolute best surgery centers as well. The staff at my surgery center was top notch ( I should know, I am a nurse) I feel pretty, I’m healing faster than I expected and I’ve already been shopping! I couldn’t be happier with my decision! A huge THANK YOU to everyone who cared enough to help me get exactly what I wanted!

Evelyn Van Goidsenhoven

2 Months Ago

 

I have been a client for over 30 years. I’ve always been happy with the results. I think Carol and Kelly who are the first to interact with clients represent your business in a very positive light. Wendy has my undying appreciation for making me look good, and just being Wendy!

Michelle Beech

2 Months Ago

 

Dr. Lund and his staff were absolutely amazing. From the consultation to post-op checkups, everyone was nice, caring, and patient. I couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon. I will never go anywhere else for my cosmetic needs.

Nadia Burke

7 Months Ago

 

Dr. Sarhaddi is extremely knowledgeable and patient, taking time to explain all the procedures in easy-to-understand language. She listened to my concerns and offered solutions that would produce natural yet enhanced results. Together we came up with my face rejuvenation plan that felt right, on budget, and produced great result. She is a true master of her craft!

Brianna Ayres

8 Months Ago

 

This office is amazing! I cannot express that enough. This is by far one of the best offices I have ever dealt with. They made me feel so comfortable and knowledgeable about what I wanted and what to expect. Dr. Nathan is amazing and I felt 100% confident in his recommendations. All around I had a wonderful experience.

Denise Davenport

7 Months Ago

 

I always enjoy any visit to St. Louis Cosmetic Surgery. Dr. Lund and the staff are professional and helpful. Dr. Lund will always give you his undivided attention and his knowledge and candid advice are greatly appreciated.

CONTACT US.

Address

17300 N. Outer 40 Rd.

Chesterfield, MO 63005

E-mail

Phone

636-530-6161