When researching the best plastic surgeons in St. Louis, Missouri, many people turn to online reviews and ratings to help guide their search. Our four board-certified plastic surgeons take great pride in their skill, results, and patient care and are happy to share their real patient reviews to help you understand what you can expect from your experience with us.

Request A Consultation
Google
535
4.9/5
BBB
1
1/5
Realself
34
4.9/5

Featured Reviews

Great experience… Everyone in the office is very professional… would definitely recommend. Dr. Sarhaddi is very kind and cares about her patients, doesn’t rush and listens to your needs.. If you are thinking about having cometic surgery, Dr. Sarhaddi is your doctor, she is the best!!

Business Owner replied on Feb 22, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation and are glad you had a great experience with us.

Awesomeness!

Business Owner replied on May 30, 2024:

Thank you so much, Cindy! We appreciate the great review!

On May 24,2024, I had a full circumferential lower body lift, fleur de lis tummy tuck, and extended brachioplasty with Dr. Prada (after a 172 lbs weight loss). Dr. Prada and his whole team are absolutely amazing. Cynthia was kind enough to share/show me her experience/results. Ali texts back super fast and answers all of my questions. During the holiday weekend when my Provena pump decided to lose it's mind and click and beep constantly for 2 days straight, I was able to walk right in today and not only see Ali but Dr. Prada too. They fixed me right up and even took the time to talk to me about some mental health issues and depression being caused by the medications. My surgical team and the staff at Barnes-Jewish West were absolutely the best too. I could not possibly be in better hands for the rest of my skim removal journey!

Business Owner replied on May 29, 2024:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Karen! We are grateful for your kind words and are delighted to hear about the exceptional care you received from Dr. Prada, Ali, and the entire team. Wishing you all the best on your journey to recovery! You're results speak so beautifully to your hard work and dedication to your transformation and we're thrilled to be a part of it!

My experience with Dr. Sarhaddi was amazing. From the moment she walked in the door and met me throughout the whole process I felt comfortable and confident in her professional and artistic skills in regards to my first ever facial balancing treatment. I am loving my results a little over a couple of weeks later and even my dysport looks amazing, she truly listens to you and hears your concerns and communicates so well with you.. I can’t wait to go back and see her, I wont ever go to anyone else!!

Business Owner replied on May 28, 2024:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Taylor! It means a lot to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Sarhaddi. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Love this place and Dr Nathan! Timely, knowledgeable, empathetic friendly and compassionate.

Business Owner replied on Feb 16, 2024:

Thank you, Linda! We appreciate your kind words about our place and Dr. Nathan. Your feedback means a lot to us!

Both Debbie and Dina are the absolute best!!! Had a wonderful experience, once again! Thank you both!!!

Business Owner replied on May 23, 2024:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Amy! We truly appreciate your continued support!

Dr Prada and his entire staff have changed my life in just a few short weeks. I came in with a 150lb weight loss and needed massive work for any normalcy. I just completed round one, my Fleur de lis tummy tuck one week ago. Surgery and recovery so far has been a breeze. My incisions look like pure artwork. Every time I think about my results I cry happy tears. I will be back for all of my procedures in the future. Thank you, thank you, thank you from the bottom of my heart for sharing your gift with me.

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2024:

Your kind words truly mean the world to us. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your transformation journey!

Having Mary Ann work on my face is one of my favorite things to do. I have been seeing her for several years and my skin is much healthier!

Business Owner replied on Jan 17, 2024:

Thanks for the five stars!

Dr Prada, Ali, and the entire team made my entire surgery process absolutely wonderful! My only regret was not doing it sooner! This team is the best of the best!! I would recommend 100/10!

Business Owner replied on May 15, 2024:

We are so grateful for your kind words, Emily! Delighted to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Prada, Ali, and our team. Thank you for recommending us so highly!

Sue is absolutely the best.. why? Professional listening consultant to one’s physical wishes then adding her valuable experience to obtain one’s desires ….Benefit… she is a very kind human! Just a successful endeavor

Business Owner replied on May 15, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words, Robert! It's always a pleaseure having you with us and we agree, Sue is absolutely phenomenal! Your satisfaction is truly rewarding!

If you are ready to take the next step on your aesthetic journey, please request a consultation online or call St. Louis Cosmetic Surgery at (636) 530-6161 to get started.

Contact