When researching the best plastic surgeons in St. Louis, Missouri, many people turn to online reviews and ratings to help guide their search. Our four board-certified plastic surgeons take great pride in their skill, results, and patient care and are happy to share their real patient reviews to help you understand what you can expect from your experience with us.

Request A Consultation
Google
511
4.9/5
Realself
34
4.9/5

Featured Reviews

Sue was absolutely amazing explaining everything to me. I loved talking with her because she gave me so much information! Already have my appointment to come back;)

Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2023:

Can’t wait to have you back and so happy to hear you love Sue just like us!

I love Sue! She’s the best!!

Business Owner replied on Jan 17, 2024:

Sue is top notch, thanks for the 5 stars!

Susan is always so professional, and consults with me every step of the way. She is excellent, I would highly recommend her!

Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words, Paige! It was a pleasure working with you and I'm glad to hear you had a positive experience with Sue!

I couldn’t be happier from start to finish. The staff is amazing.. comforting and happy… dr Prada is magical. Literally listened to me and my body is exactly what I envisioned and as I heal will only get better. The best decision I’ve ever made! Dr Prada is the best!

Business Owner replied on Apr 5, 2024:

We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our staff and Dr. Prada! Thank you for trusting us with your care.

What a great experience with your newest injector, Dina. She's very passionate in her role, extremely knowledgeable, has a caring attitude, and is gentle! I'm excited to see her skills manifested on my face.

Business Owner replied on Apr 5, 2024:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review for Dina! We're happy you love her like we do!

If you have not experienced the Diamond Glow Facial, you need to! It leaves your face new, hydrated and younger looking.

Business Owner replied on Jan 17, 2024:

Thanks for the five stars!

The staff are wonderful and Debbie is excellent! Dr Lund is amazing. Any procedure you have done here will make you feel wonderful and they are consummate professionals!

Business Owner replied on Jan 30, 2024:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan! We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Debbie. We're glad that the construction didn't disrupt your visit.

Simply the BEST!!! I love the docs and the entire staff. They are caring, compassionate, professional. I saw Debbie today. I’ve seen her for years. She is a true artist. I have a scar above my lip from mohs surgery. She works wonders making it disappear. I am thankful for the entire office helping me look and feel great.

Business Owner replied on Apr 3, 2024:

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team and Debbie's exceptional care in helping you feel great. Thank you for your kind words!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 3, 2024:

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Lara! Your support means a lot to us.

Top-notch facility! The entire staff are so kind and very professional! They go above and beyond to make sure you’re happy with your results. Perfection!

Business Owner replied on Apr 3, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words, Theresa! We're delighted that you had a wonderful experience with our team. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

If you are ready to take the next step on your aesthetic journey, please request a consultation online or call St. Louis Cosmetic Surgery at (636) 530-6161 to get started.

Contact